Bishops and Senior Clergy

Bishop of Liverpool

Right Reverend Paul Bayes
Bishop's Lodge 
Woolton Park
Liverpool L25 6DT

Executive Assistant to the Bishop of Liverpool
Nichola James
Tel: 0151 4210831
bishopslodge@liverpool.anglican.org
Twitter @paulbayes


Bishop of Warrington

Right Reverend Beverley A. Mason
34 Central Avenue
Eccleston Park
L34 2QP
Twitter @revdbev

Personal Assistant
Warren Hartley
Tel: 0151 421 0831
PAWarrington@liverpool.anglican.org 


Assistant Bishops

Right Reverend Cyril Ashton
bishopslodge@liverpool.anglican.org

Right Reverend Geoff Pearson
bishopslodge@liverpool.anglican.org

Right Reverend Glyn Webster
Tel: 01904 628155
office@seeofbeverley.org.uk


Senior Clergy

Liverpool Cathedral 
The Very Reverend Dr Sue Jones Cathedral Dean and Dean of Liverpool

dean@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk 


Archdeacons

Archdeacon of Liverpool
Venerable Mike McGurk 
mike.mcgurk@liverpool.anglican.org

Archdeacon of Wigan and West Lancashire
Venerable Jennifer McKenzie

jennifer.mckenzie@liverpool.anglican.org

PA to Archdeacons Mike McGurk and Jennifer McKenzie
Cindy Holbrook
cindy.holbrook@liverpool.anglican.org

Archdeacon of Knowsley and Sefton
Venerable Pete Spiers
pete.spiers@liverpool.anglican.org

Archdeacon of St Helens and Warrington
Venerable Simon Fisher

simon.fisher@liverpool.anglican.org

PA to Archdeacons Pete Spiers and Simon Fisher
Miranda Lever
miranda.lever@liverpool.anglican.org 
 


Printer Printable Version